play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Diamond Motor Company

At Diamond Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Diamond Motor Company

Diamond Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mark Reeves

    By MARK R on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Diamond Motors was a pleasure,all correct documentation was available on viewing the vehicle.He made the whole process of buying a car painless. Very Professional Outfit already recommended them to family and friends.


  • 5

    Superb all round.

    By Grahame I on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and really interested in what I wanted from a car. Plus a great price. Salesman was the best.


  • 5

    Good, Straightforward Service

    By Toby A on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service, no problems at all. Unlike some dealers there was no additional cost for the guarantee which was pleasing. Jon is straightforward and easy to deal with, all my queries were addressed thoroughly - would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Honest highly recommend

    By Julia S on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication when purchasing our car everything as described and true to word highly recommended


  • 5

    Diamond motor company Highly recommend

    By Mark H on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Diamond motor company after speaking to them I travelled a long way and when I got there the car was exactly as described in great condition Mr Tutchings was very professional and helped me every step of the way the car is great Much better than all the others I've been viewing I would definitely recommend Diamond motor company and will be looking for another car for my wife with them


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Laura T on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a very positive experience. They provided a friendly and accommodating service and made sure I had all the information I wanted/needed. The vehicle had lots of paperwork and I felt assured that I could contact them should anything arise soon after purchase. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent service,

    By JACKIE B on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Diamond Motor company very efficient and helpful with buying a car from them and addressing any minor concerns I had with the car , I would highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Tina S on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. John was very pleasant and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. The car I purchased was in very good for the money and in first rate condition. Really pleased. Definitely would recommend buying a car from the Diamond Motor Company.


  • 5

    What a car dealership should be!

    By Sean M on 29 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honestly I can't praise this place enough. Dealer was so so helpful. Bought an absolute gem. Will be coming here in future for my cars. Cheers mate!


  • 5

    Great proffessional Company!!

    By Ana Carolina S on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from Diamond Motor Company. I have had no problems with the car, and have had a very pleasant experience with them . Very professional and helpful . Would recommend to anyone who wants excellent service from start to finish.


‹ Prev Next ›